Events Archive

Wednesday 27th May 2020

09:00 . Q1 2020 Financial Results Release

AnaCap Financial Europe S.A SICAV-RAIF released the Financial Results for Q1 2020.

Friday 17th April 2020

12:00 . Trading Update

Tuesday 10th March 2020

09:00 . Q4 2019 Financial Results Release

AnaCap Financial Europe S.A SICAV-RAIF released the Financial Results for Q4 2019.

Tuesday 25th February 2020

09:45 . AFE Trading Update

Friday 7th February 2020

04:25 . Change of registered office

AnaCap Financial Europe S.A. SICAV-RAIF (the “Company”) announces that the registered office of the
Company has been transferred from 6, rue Gabriel Lippmann L-5365 Munsbach (Grand Duchy of
Luxembourg) to 412F, route d’Esch, L-2086 Luxembourg (Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg) effective 24
January 2020.

Tuesday 19th November 2019

09:00 . Q3 2019 Financial Results Release

AnaCap Financial Europe S.A SICAV-RAIF released the Financial Results for Q3 2019.

Wednesday 16th October 2019

03:30 . Changes to Anacap Financial Europe S.A. SICAV-RAIF Investment Recommendation Committee

Friday 6th September 2019

09:00 . AnaCap Financial Europe to meet and present with investors at the J.P. Morgan 2019 European High Yield & Leveraged Finance Conference

AnaCap Financial Europe S.A. SICAV-RAIF (“AFE”) announces today that it will be meeting and presenting with investors at the J.P. Morgan 2019 European High Yield & Leveraged Finance Conference on 6th September 2019.

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

02:00 . AnaCap Financial Europe met with investors at the Goldman Sachs EMEA Leveraged Finance Conference

Monday 2nd September 2019

09:00 . Q2 2019 Financial Results Release

AnaCap Financial Europe S.A SICAV-RAIF released the Financial Results for Q2 2019